Entertainment

CHRISTMAS SEASON ENTERTAINMENT

Here at Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa we love to celebrate the Festive Season, and during your relaxing and enjoyable stay with us we have entertainment reserved for your enjoyment.  Our resident musicians generally play in our newly refurbished Dungeon Bar, so whether you are a traditional foot tapper or more of a top jiver, we will help get you in the Christmas spirit so sit back and let us entertain you this December!

Friday 6th December – Darren Sweeney  /  Saturday 7th December – Chris Balle    

Friday 13th December – Darren Sweeney / Saturday 14th December  – Chris Balle   

Friday 20th  December  – Chris Balle / Saturday 21st December – Darren Sweeney  

Sunday 22nd  December – Fergus Harmon / Monday 23rd December – Darren Sweeney 

Tuesday 24th December – Michael McDonald /  Wednesday 25th December – Chris Balle  / Thursday 26th December – Darren Sweeney

 

Friday 27th December – Chris Balle  / Saturday 28th December – Darren Sweeney  / Sunday 29th December – Michael McDonald / Monday 30th December – Chris Balle / Tuesday 31st December – Audio Pilot (New years Eve Band)   


Booking Guarantees

Booking Guarantees
  •  Best rates on our website
  •  Secure transactions
  •  Privacy for your personal data
  • Official website
  • Best price online guarantee!
  • Corporate Bookings



Offers at Kilronan Castle ESTATE & GARDENS

Gourmet Breaks

Enjoy a getaway in Kilronan Castle and indulge yourself with a beautiful Meal in our award wining Douglas Hyde Restaurant.

Spa Packages

Relax and pamper yourself with a luxurious spa break, with a range of treatments on offer & the use of our Thermal Suite.

Golden Years Special

A range of Golden Year Packages from 2 night to 4 night stays with Dinner & Afternoon Tea, and Access to the Leisure Center.

Weddings

Spa

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
BOOK NOW