Service Providers

Please note that we strongly advise, before booking any Supplier that you arrange to meet with them first. Kilronan Castle do not take any responsibility of Booking Arrangements, Quality or Fees. Please contact your wedding coordinator for a more extensive list.

Bands

Late Nite Radio – https://www.lateniteradioband.com/
Top of The Popz – http://topofthepopz.ie/
Bridal Wave – https://www.bridalwaveband.com/
The Favours – http://thefavours.ie/
The Brian McDermott Band – http://thebrianmcdermottband.ie/
Bentley Boys – http://www.bentleyboysband.ie/
Blue Moose – http://bluemoose.ie/
Patrick Feeney & His Band – http://www.patrickfeeney.ie/
Sean Slattery & The Connections – http://www.seanslattery.ie/
DeJa Groove – http://www.deja-groove.com/
Gobsmacked – http://www.gobsmacked.ie/
Elastic Band – http://www.theelasticbandwebsite.com/
Weightless Astronaughts – www.theastronauts.net

Church Music
Bernadine Casserly – Singer – http://www.bernadinecasserly.ie/
Sean Boland – Singer – http://www.seanboland.ie/
Olivia O Hanlon – Singer – http://oliviaohanlonmusic.com/
Aisling Sammon – Singer – https://www.facebook.com/Aisling-Sammon-456385981115182/

Reception Music
Tropical Storm – band – http://www.completelyband.com/
Kieran Quinn – Pianist – http://www.kieranquinn.ie/
Graeme Bourke – Jazz Piano – graeme.bourke@gmail.com
Mary Deignan – Pianist – marydeignan@eircom.net
Patricia Tracey – Fiddle – http://www.patriciatreacy.ie/
Rakish – Trad Band – 0868240601
Martina Rynn – Pianist – www.martinarynnmusic.ie
Laura O’Reilly – Harpist – https://loreillyharp.wordpress.com/about/

Entertainment
Funky Cam Photo Booth – http://www.funkycam.ie
Andy James Magician – https://www.facebook.com/AndyJamesMagic/
Singing Waiters – https://www.facebook.com/theoperasingingwaiters/

Cars
Smyths wedding cars – http://www.smythsroscommon.com/chauffeur/
U2R1 Wedding cars – http://www.u2r1weddingcars.com/
North West Limo – https://www.facebook.com/North-West-Limousine-167846579901987/

DJS
Scruffy Duffy Entertainment – http://scruffyentertainment.ie/
Explosive Entertainment – http://www.explosiveentertainment.ie/wedding-dj
Party Time DJ – https://www.facebook.com/Partytime-DJs-262835893728388/
D
J Tommy Elliott – www.djtommyelliott.com

Florist
Feehilys Florist – https://www.feehilysflorist.com/
La Belle Fluer – http://www.floristinleitrim.com/
Pure Flowers of Distinction – http://www.pureflowers.ie/

Cake & Confectionary
Sharon Sweeney – https://www.cacamilis.ie/
Cáca Willis – https://www.facebook.com/CacaWillisCakes/
Cakerise – http://cakerise.ie/
The Cake Lady – http://www.sarahthecakelady.com/
Mc G Cakes – http://www.mcgcakes.ie
Kake Kreationz – http://www.kakekreationz.ie/
Cascading Chocolate – http://www.chocolatefountainhire.ie/index.html

Photographers
Johannes Wedding Photography – www.johannes-photography.com
Gary Barrett – http://www.garybarrettphoto.com/
Sarah Fyffe – http://sarahfyffe.com/
Mark Capilitan – http://markcapilitan.com/
Jimmy Kilgallen Photography – http://jimmykilgallenphotography.com/
John Reynolds – http://www.johnreynoldsphoto.com/
Brian Duignan – http://www.brianduignan.com/
David Knight – www.irishweddingphotography.com
Ivan Keavney – http://www.keaneysphoto.ie/

Videographers
Complete Weddings – http://completeweddings.ie/
Croiative Films – http://www.croiativefilms.com
Pink Lime Video – http://www.pinklimevideos.ie/
Johnny Moran – http://weddingmoments.ie/
CMP Productions – https://www.cmpproductions.net
Maxone Studios – https://www.maxonestudios.com/
Paul Noone – http://www.weddingvideosireland.ie/
White Dress Films – http://www.whitedressfilms.co.uk

Venue Dressing/Stationary
Simply Divine Weddings – https://www.facebook.com/Simplydivineweddings/
WOW Weddings – http://www.wow-weddings.ie/
Frog Prince – http://www.frogprince.ie/
Gotcha Covered – http://www.gotchacovered.ie/
Dps Print – http://dpsprint.iek
The Little Craft Co. Photobooth – https://www.facebook.com/lilcraftco/

Hair & Makeup
Gemma Crossan – Award Winning Hair https://www.facebook.com/gemmacrossan.hair
Aisling Leydon Award Winning MUA – https://www.facebook.com/AislingLeydonMakeupacademy/
Ann Young – https://www.facebook.com/Ann-Young-Beauty-Salon-103014189736575/
Grafters – http://www.graftershaircompany.ie/
The Hair Court – https://www.facebook.com/HairCourtCarrickonShannon/
Polished – www.polished.ie
The Makeover Studio – http://www.themakeoverstudios.com/
Catherine Gormley Hair – https://www.facebook.com/Catherinegormleyhairdressing/
Salon 2 – http://www.salon2hairdressing.ie/
Hazel Emmet Makeup – https://www.instagram.com/hayzl_nic_eimeid/?hl=en
Ann Young – https://www.facebook.com/Ann-Young-Beauty-Salon-103014189736575/

Stationary
Annie Designs – https://www.facebook.com/anniedesign.ie/ 
Appleberry Press – https://www.appleberrypress.com/
DPS Print – https://dpsprint.ie/

Dresses
Lamelia Bridal Studio – https://www.facebook.com/LameliaBridalStudio/
Padanee Bridal – https://www.facebook.com/padaneeweddings/


Booking Guarantees

Booking Guarantees
  •  Best rates on our website
  •  Secure transactions
  •  Privacy for your personal data
  • Official website
  • Best price online guarantee!
  • Corporate Bookings



Offers at Kilronan Castle ESTATE & GARDENS

Advanced Purchase B&B Rate - Save 10%

Book your stay 7 days in advance and avail of our special advanced purchase rate of 10% off our overnight bed and breakfast at the luxurious Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa. Spend the night in one...

Best Available Room Only Rate

Get your weekend off to a great start with one nights accommodation in the Luxurious Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa.

Family Activity Break

2 nights’ accommodation inclusive Full Irish Breakfast each morning in a beautiful Family room for 2 adults with 2 children. or 2 adults with 3 children - This Package also includes a Family dinne...

FABULOUS FRIDAY

Get your weekend off to a great start with one nights Bed and Full Irish Breakfast in the Luxurious Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa with an Evening Meal in the 2AA Rosette Award winning Douglas Hy...

Spa Packages

Relax and pamper yourself with a luxurious spa break, with a range of treatments on offer & the use of our Thermal Suite.

Golden Years Special

A range of Golden Year Packages from 2 night to 4 night stays with Dinner & Afternoon Tea, and Access to the Leisure Center.

Gourmet Breaks

Enjoy a getaway in Kilronan Castle and indulge yourself with a beautiful Meal in our award wining Douglas Hyde Restaurant.

Self Catering 2 Night Stay

Enjoy all the sights, service and splendour of the estate, in the comfort of a more homely environment for three nights with all your towels and linen provided in your own comfortable self-catering...

Self Catering 3 Night Stay

Enjoy all the sights, service and splendour of the estate, in the comfort of a more homely environment for three nights with all your towels and linen provided in your own comfortable self-catering...

Self Catering 4 Night Stay

Enjoy all the sights, service and splendour of the estate, in the comfort of a more homely environment for three nights with all your towels and linen provided in your own comfortable self-catering...

Self Catering 5 Night Stay

Enjoy all the sights, service and splendour of the estate, in the comfort of a more homely environment for three nights with all your towels and linen provided in your own comfortable self-catering...

Self Catering 6 Night Stay

Enjoy all the sights, service and splendour of the estate, in the comfort of a more homely environment for three nights with all your towels and linen provided in your own comfortable self-catering...

Self Catering 7 Night Stay

Enjoy all the sights, service and splendour of the estate, in the comfort of a more homely environment for three nights with all your towels and linen provided in your own comfortable self-catering...

Weddings

Spa

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
BOOK NOW