Your Dream Wedding

at Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa

Service Providers

Please note that we strongly advise, before booking any Supplier that you arrange to meet with them first. Kilronan Castle do not take any responsability of Booking Arrangements, Quality or Fees. Please contact your wedding coordinator for a more extensive list.

Bands

Late Nite Radio – https://www.lateniteradioband.com/
The Favours – http://thefavours.ie/
The Brian McDermott Band – http://thebrianmcdermottband.ie/
Bentley Boys – http://www.bentleyboysband.ie/
Blue Moose – http://bluemoose.ie/
Patrick Feeney & His Band – http://www.patrickfeeney.ie/
Sean Slattery & The Connections – http://www.seanslattery.ie/
DeJa Groove – http://www.deja-groove.com/
Gobsmacked – http://www.gobsmacked.ie/
Elastic Band – http://www.theelasticbandwebsite.com/
Weightless Astronaughts – www.theastronauts.net

Reception Music
Bernadine Casserly – Singer – http://www.bernadinecasserly.ie/
Sean Boland – Singer – http://www.seanboland.ie/
Olivia O Hanlon – Singer – http://oliviaohanlonmusic.com/
Aisling Sammon – Singer – https://www.facebook.com/Aisling-Sammon-456385981115182/
Kieran Quinn – Pianist – http://www.kieranquinn.ie/
Patricia Tracey – Fiddle – http://www.patriciatreacy.ie/
Rakish – Trad Band – 0868240601
Martina Rynn – Pianist – www.martinarynnmusic.ie
Laura O’Reilly – Harpist – https://loreillyharp.wordpress.com/about/

Cars
Smyths wedding cars – http://www.smythsroscommon.com/chauffeur/
U2R1 Wedding cars – http://www.u2r1weddingcars.com/
North West Limo – (0) 87 7814814

DJS
Scruffy Duffy Entertainment – http://scruffyentertainment.ie/
Explosive Entertainment – http://www.explosiveentertainment.ie/wedding-dj
Party Time DJ – https://www.facebook.com/Partytime-DJs-262835893728388/

Florist
La Belle Fluer – http://www.floristinleitrim.com/
Feehilys Florist – https://www.feehilysflorist.com/
Pure Flowers of Distinction – http://www.pureflowers.ie/

Cake & Confectionary
Sharon Sweeney – https://www.cacamilis.ie/
Cakerise – http://cakerise.ie/
The Cake Lady – http://www.sarahthecakelady.com/
Cascading Chocolate – http://www.chocolatefountainhire.ie/index.html

Photographers
Johannes Wedding Photography – www.johannes-photography.com
Gary Barrett = http://www.garybarrettphoto.com/
Mark Capilitan – http://markcapilitan.com/
John Reynolds – http://www.johnreynoldsphoto.com/
Brian Duignan – http://www.brianduignan.com/
David Knight – www.irishweddingphotography.com
Ivan Keavney – http://www.keaneysphoto.ie/

Videographers
Complete Weddings – http://completeweddings.ie/
Pink Lime Video – http://www.pinklimevideos.ie/
Johnny Moran – http://weddingmoments.ie/
Paul Noone – http://www.weddingvideosireland.ie/

Venue Dressing
WOW Weddings – http://www.wow-weddings.ie/
Frog Prince – http://www.frogprince.ie/
Gotcha Covered – http://www.gotchacovered.ie/

 


Booking Guarantees

Booking Guarantees
  •  Best rates on our website
  •  Secure transactions
  •  Privacy for your personal data
  • Official website
  • Best price online guarantee!
  • Corporate Bookings



Offers at Kilronan Castle ESTATE & GARDENS

Family Breaks

Enjoy the luxurious surrounds of the castle with all the family.

Enjoy Kilronan at the Best Available Rate

The once-in-a-lifetime experience of a stay in an authentic Irish castle plus a full Irish breakfast the following morning, all for the lowest rate you’ll find on any website.

Gourmet Breaks

Enjoy a getaway in Kilronan Castle and indulge yourself with a beautiful Meal in our award wining Douglas Hyde Restaurant.

Festive Season in Kilronan Castle

Stay in one of Irelands most Luxurious Castles for the festive season with one of these amazing Christmas Specials

Spa Packages

Relax and pamper yourself with a luxurious spa break, with a range of treatments on offer & the use of our Thermal Suite.

Weddings

Spa

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
BOOK NOW