Your Dream Wedding

at Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa

Service Providers

Please note that we strongly advise, before booking any Supplier that you arrange to meet with them first. Kilronan Castle do not take any responsability of Booking Arrangements, Quality or Fees. Please contact your wedding coordinator for a more extensive list.

Bands

Late Nite Radio – https://www.lateniteradioband.com/
Top of The Popz – http://topofthepopz.ie/
The Favours – http://thefavours.ie/
The Brian McDermott Band – http://thebrianmcdermottband.ie/
Bentley Boys – http://www.bentleyboysband.ie/
Blue Moose – http://bluemoose.ie/
Patrick Feeney & His Band – http://www.patrickfeeney.ie/
Sean Slattery & The Connections – http://www.seanslattery.ie/
DeJa Groove – http://www.deja-groove.com/
Gobsmacked – http://www.gobsmacked.ie/
Elastic Band – http://www.theelasticbandwebsite.com/
Weightless Astronaughts – www.theastronauts.net

Reception Music
Bernadine Casserly – Singer – http://www.bernadinecasserly.ie/
Sean Boland – Singer – http://www.seanboland.ie/
Olivia O Hanlon – Singer – http://oliviaohanlonmusic.com/
Aisling Sammon – Singer – https://www.facebook.com/Aisling-Sammon-456385981115182/
Kieran Quinn – Pianist – http://www.kieranquinn.ie/
Patricia Tracey – Fiddle – http://www.patriciatreacy.ie/
Rakish – Trad Band – 0868240601
Martina Rynn – Pianist – www.martinarynnmusic.ie
Laura O’Reilly – Harpist – https://loreillyharp.wordpress.com/about/

Entertainment
Andy James Magician – http://www.ajmagic.com/
Singing Waiters – http://www.singingwaitersireland.ie/

Cars
Smyths wedding cars – http://www.smythsroscommon.com/chauffeur/
U2R1 Wedding cars – http://www.u2r1weddingcars.com/
North West Limo – (0) 87 7814814

DJS
Scruffy Duffy Entertainment – http://scruffyentertainment.ie/
Explosive Entertainment – http://www.explosiveentertainment.ie/wedding-dj
Party Time DJ – https://www.facebook.com/Partytime-DJs-262835893728388/

Florist
La Belle Fluer – http://www.floristinleitrim.com/
Feehilys Florist – https://www.feehilysflorist.com/
Pure Flowers of Distinction – http://www.pureflowers.ie/

Cake & Confectionary
Sharon Sweeney – https://www.cacamilis.ie/
Cáca Willis – https://www.facebook.com/CacaWillisCakes/
Cakerise – http://cakerise.ie/
The Cake Lady – http://www.sarahthecakelady.com/
Cascading Chocolate – http://www.chocolatefountainhire.ie/index.html

Photographers
Johannes Wedding Photography – www.johannes-photography.com
Gary Barrett – http://www.garybarrettphoto.com/
Sarah Fyffe – http://sarahfyffe.com/
Mark Capilitan – http://markcapilitan.com/
John Reynolds – http://www.johnreynoldsphoto.com/
Brian Duignan – http://www.brianduignan.com/
David Knight – www.irishweddingphotography.com
Ivan Keavney – http://www.keaneysphoto.ie/

Videographers
Complete Weddings – http://completeweddings.ie/
Pink Lime Video – http://www.pinklimevideos.ie/
Johnny Moran – http://weddingmoments.ie/
CMP Productions – https://www.cmpproductions.net
Paul Noone – http://www.weddingvideosireland.ie/
W
hite Dress Films – http://www.whitedressfilms.co.uk

Venue Dressing
Simply Divine Weddings – http://www.simplydivineweddings.ie/
WOW Weddings – http://www.wow-weddings.ie/
Frog Prince – http://www.frogprince.ie/
Gotcha Covered – http://www.gotchacovered.ie/

Hair & Makeup
Gemma Crossan – Award Winning Hair https://www.facebook.com/gemmacrossan.hair
Aisling Leydon Award Winning MUA – https://www.facebook.com/AislingLeydonMakeupacademy/
Grafters – http://www.graftershaircompany.ie/
The Hair Court – https://www.facebook.com/HairCourtCarrickonShannon/
Polished – www.polished.ie
The Makeover Studio – http://www.themakeoverstudios.com/
Catherine Gormley Hair – https://www.facebook.com/Catherinegormleyhairdressing/
Salon 2 – http://www.salon2hairdressing.ie/
Hazel Emmet Makeup – https://www.instagram.com/hayzl_nic_eimeid/?hl=en
Ann Young – https://www.facebook.com/Ann-Young-Beauty-Salon-103014189736575/


Booking Guarantees

Booking Guarantees
  •  Best rates on our website
  •  Secure transactions
  •  Privacy for your personal data
  • Official website
  • Best price online guarantee!
  • Corporate Bookings



Offers at Kilronan Castle ESTATE & GARDENS

Gourmet Breaks

Enjoy a getaway in Kilronan Castle and indulge yourself with a beautiful Meal in our award wining Douglas Hyde Restaurant.

Spa Packages

Relax and pamper yourself with a luxurious spa break, with a range of treatments on offer & the use of our Thermal Suite.

Weddings

Spa

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
BOOK NOW